Ecomom Korea

People with Ecomom Korea

People with Ecomom Korea
Chief Director
Jiwon Ha President of Ecomom Korea
Daesung Kang CEO of Goodpeople NGO / Former CEO of SK Happinessnarae
Deoksang Kim President of Sartorius Korea Biotech
Sangil Kim CEO of Taepyeong Salt Farm
Seongil Kim Professor of Department of Forest Science, Seoul National University
Jihwan Kim Principal professor of Graduate School of Public Policy and Management, Suwon University
Myunghui Moon Headquarter Director of Ecomom Korea
Seonghui Park Professor of Communication and Media, College of Social Science, Ewha Womans University
Young-Woo Park Former UNEP Asia-Pacific Regional Office, Bangkok, Thailand (Regional Director and Representative)
Honggi Bae Managing Partner of Seohyun Accounting Corporation
Dongchun Shin Professor of Department of preventive Medicine and Public Health, Yonsei University
Chulho Shin Chairman of M&C Life Sciences
Gyuihoon Lee CEO of Mediasalt
Namsik Lee President of Seoul Institute of the Arts
Soobok Rhee CEO of Ecoeye Co.,Ltd
Younhshin Lee CEO of KRPIA
David Lee CEO Baro AI Inc./ CEO Dream N Future Labs/ Professor Ewha Womans University
Chang Hoon Lee Chief Research Fellow of KEI
Taeyoung Lee CEO of KC Green Holdings
Kweon Jung Principal professor of Civil and environmental engineering , Konkuk University
Yongsung Cho Director of Energy Research Department, Seoul Energy Corporation/ Professor of Korea University
Sohyun Choi Chief Executive Officer of Perception
Jai-chul(Jacy) Choi President of the BIE / Former Ambassador for Climate Change
Changhee Kang Former Chairman of National Assembly
Gyungsik Son Chairman of CJ Group/ Former Chairman of the Korea Chamber of Commerce and Industry
Junha Yoon Chairman of the Board of Eco-living Cooperative Association
Gyuyong Lee Standing advisor of Kim & Chang Law Firm / Former Minister of Environment
Jin Lee Former Vice-Minister of Environment
Eui Chan Jeon An endowed chair professor of Sejong University
Jaeyoon Kim Executive officer of Samil accounting firm
Sungwoo Kim Director of the Environmental Energy Research Institute of Kim & Chang Law Firm
Chief of Environmental Health Institute
Soojong Hong Chief of Environmental Health Center, Asan Medical Center
An Expert Committee
Education Committee / Environmental Health Committee / International Cooperation Committee / Media and Publicity Committee / UNEP friends.